Top of Page
Menu Mobile menu arrow down
Search the Site

SEPTA's Mann Loop

Next Stop ... The Mann

Mannloopeditablepageheader 052819 01

Heading to a show at The Mann? Forget driving - and MANN UP ON SEPTA! The Mann Loop takes you from Center City directly to The Mann via 7 conveniently located stops. 

Tell Me More! 

Getting from Center City to The Mann in Fairmount Park has never been easier, thanks to The Mann Loop! The Loop drops you off right out front of The Mann with time to spare before the show. Stopping at major locations in Center City, The Mann Loop provides an easy and convenient one seat trip to the show.

The Mann Loop is a special route created specifically for shows at The Mann. The Loop picks you up from 7 different stops in Center City and takes you directly to The Mann. The stops include 19th & Locust Street, Broad & Locust Street, Broad & Chestnut Street, Juniper & Commerce Street, 15th & J.F.K., 20th & J.F.K., and 26th & Ben Franklin Parkway. Forget parking or other expensive alternatives, SEPTA's Mann Loop is the cheapest and best way to see a show at The Mann!

he Mann Loop does not run for daytime events. SEPTA Bus Routes 38, 40 and 43 stop within walking distance of the Mann. The stop for Routes 40 and 43 is located at 49th Street and Parkside Avenue. The stop for Route 38 is located at the intersection of Belmont Avenue and Avenue of the Republic (formerly North Concourse Drive) or South Concourse Drive. You can also take the Route 15 to 45th & Girard.

Ways to Pay

You pay for The Mann Loop the same way you would for any other SEPTA ride. The loop accepts ALL regular base SEPTA fares. Whether you use your SEPTA Key or cash, you're good to go on the Loop!

Already have a Weekly or Monthly SEPTA Pass? There is NO extra charge for you to ride. The Mann Loop also accepts SEPTA tokens or cash.

Senior Citizens with their Senior ID Cards ride for free!

Stops & Schedules 

The Loop stops around different locations within Center City. Schedule times change based on the show time. Leave yourself plenty of time when waiting for the Mann Loop. You should arrive 10 minutes prior to the scheduled times listed.


Check out the stops on the map here or below:

The Mann Event List - May-June

LIST IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE. VISIT MANNCENTER.ORG FOR THE MOST UP TO DATE INFO.

Deep Blue Sea

Friday, May 8 and Saturday, May 9 @8p


HoagieNation 2020 (Note: No SEPTA Loop for this show)

Thursday, May 23 @2:30p


ROOTS Picnic 2020 (Note: No SEPTA Loop for this show)

Thursday, May 30 @12p


Philly Funk Fest (Note: No SEPTA Loop for this show)

Saturday, June 6 @3p


XPN Welcomes The Avett Broters

Saturday, June 13 @7:30


King Crimson & Guests

Sunday, June 14 @7:30p


Sweet Honey in the Rock

Tuesday, June 16 @8p


Alice Cooper & Tesla

Thursday, June 25 @7p


Rebelution: Good Vibes Summer Tour 2020‚Äč

Friday, June 26 @5p


XPN Welcomes John Prine

Thursday, June 28 @8p

The Mann Event List - July-August

LIST IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE. VISIT MANNCENTER.ORG FOR THE MOST UP TO DATE INFO.

KIDZ BOP Live 2020 Tour

Wednesday, July 1 @7p


Tedeschi Trucks Band: Wheel of Soul 2020

Tuesday, July 7 @6:30p


Slightly Stoopid: Summer Traditions 2020

Saturday, July 18 @5p


The Philadelphia Orchestra

Tuesday, July 21 @8p


An Evening with Leslie Odom Jr. & the Philadelphia Orchestra

Thursday, July 23 @8p


Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix™ In Concert with the Philadelphia Orchestra

Saturday, July 25 @8p


Greensky Bluegrass

Sunday, July 26 @5:30p


Tchaikovsky Spectacular

Wednesday, July 28 @8p


Star Wars: Return of the Jedi™ In Concert with the Philadelphia Orchestra

Friday, July 31 @8p


Time for Three

Tuesday, August 4 @8p


Lindsey Stirling: The Artemis Tour

Wednesday, August 5 @7p


Radio 104.5 Presents Sad Summer Festival presented by Journeys (Note: No SEPTA Loop for this show)

Saturday, August 8 @2:30p


truTV Impractical Jokers: The Scoopski

Friday, August 14 @7p


XPN Welcomes David Gray

Thursday, August 20 @8p


Goo Goo Dolls: The Miracle Pill Summer Tour

Saturday, August 22 @7p


XPN Welcomes Wilco and Sleater-Kinney: It's Time

Sunday August 23 @7p

The Mann Event List - September-October

LIST IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE. VISIT MANNCENTER.ORG FOR THE MOST UP TO DATE INFO.

New Order & Pet Shop Boys: The Unity Tour

Friday, September 11 @7p


Judas Priest: 50 Heavy Metal Years

Monday, September 14 @7:30p


Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

Wednesday, September 23 @6:30p

 

About The Mann 

The Mann has served for many decades as the City of Philadelphia’s premier outdoor summer performing arts festival, presenting a wide array of cultural programming and popular events that has created a lifetime of memories for generations of Philadelphians. At its 20-acre home in West Fairmount Park, the Mann is poised to launch an exciting, creative and comprehensive plan for the future that will position it with all Philadelphia residents and visitors alike as the Delaware Valley’s town square—the “go to” place for consistently high-quality, compelling, accessible and fun, communal entertainment events, as well as powerful educational experiences.